Board of Directors

Our dedicated and passionate Board of Directors is responsible for fulfilling the mission of the Ronald McDonald House of Dallas

Our 2024 Board of Directors

Jo Ann M. Cornet, M.D. (1929-2016)

Board of Directors
Pat Staudt, Chair
Meredith Clavenna, Chair Elect
Keith Wright, Treasurer
Natalie Dossett, Secretary
Lindy Berkley
Kim S. Besse
Peyton Boddie
James Carroll
John Chaussee
Erinne Conner
Haylie Crouch
Dolly Dribben
Cate Ford
Tim Go
Kevin Greene
Jenny Hanlon
Tommy Hardeman
Jon Kelley
Michael Massiatte
Nyk McKissic
Blair Mercer
Laura Petka
David A. Podeszwa
Jeff Price
Jennifer Schaulin
Doug Smellage
Kacy Tolleson
Greg Wood


Advisory Board
John Allums
Patrick H. Arthur
Vera Bangs
Tyree Collier
James Collins
William C. Collins
Bert Crouch
Cile Crouch
Carol Dalton
Bryan Diers
Gary R. DeLong
Chris Durovich
Richard Eiseman, Jr.
Sandra Estess
Dale Fuller, M.D.
Linda Golden
Nancy Gottsacker
Joe M. Graham
A. Michael Hainsfurther
Cecilie Holman
Nancy Kerr
Carol A. Kilman
Dan E. Martens
Mike C. McWilliams
JoAnne Moore
Cynthia O’Brien
Susan Palma
Robert R. Penn
Sandy Phillips
Jacob N. Pollack
Carol Podolsky M.D.
Karl Rathjen, M.D.
John H. Rexford
Rod Sager
Nancy Skochdopole
Mersina Stubbs
Lauren Swann
Melissa W. Utley
Jeff Vawrinek
Robert Walker
Gary B. Wood, Ph.D.

Make a Difference for Children & Families

Parents don’t know when their child will need medical help. But they should know they can always access the care they need. And with your help, we can support them all throughout their journey.